Our Bishop’s Committee

Vine 4

Our Bishop’s Committee is elected by our members, with approval by our Bishop Together with our Missioner, the Committee is responsible for the management of our Mission. Current members are:

David Park                                         Senior Warden

Peter Hope                                          Junior Warden

David McCrillis

Gregory Vogt                                      St. Andrew’s Liason

Mary Jannenga                                Treasurer

Valerie Benoit                                    Clerk

Meetings are held at Epiphany Church, generally on Saturday afternoons before church services. Our next meeting will be on Saturday April 14, at 3 pm in the Undercroft. All are welcome to attend.